Snack

Vegan snacks. I eat a lot of them and one of my favourites is this tub of piri piri houmous by Sainsbury’s. It is true that I would probably eat most things with a clearly-visible vegan symbol, but this is special in it’s own right. My advice: best eaten with corn chips.

Are there dips and spreads you think I should try? I’m always willing to experiment for the sake of the blog!

About fatgayvegan

Fat. Gay. Vegan. Vegan everything including events, beer, food, PR and travel.
This entry was posted in FGVagram and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Snack

  1. Maria says:

    Purely Hummus do some amazing bean dips and you can freeze them. I’ve only seen them at Natural Kitchen on Marylebone High Street so far. http://www.purelypesto.co.uk/products.html

  2. Maria says:

    This link takes you straight to the houmous. http://www.purelypesto.co.uk/products.html#Hummus

Leave a Reply

